Kollegium

  Name Fächer E-Mail
Frau Ahrens-Verbeek De / En / WN a.ahrens-verbeek@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Bastin Fr / Sp c.e.bastin@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Brix Ch / Ma s.brix@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau  Biermann La / Mu k.biermann@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau  Dybicki Ma / Mu k.dybicki@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Gerlach Ek / PoWi / Sp k.gerlach@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau  Groeneveld Ek / En / Re h.groeneveld@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau  Grote-Slüter De / PoWi s.slueter@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Janßen Ek / PoWi m.janssen@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Jordan Ge / Ku j.jordan@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Kittel En / Fr k.kittel@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Lehmann Ch / Ma a.lehmann@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Lohmann Ma / Phy a.lohmann@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Meents Ma / Phy b.meents@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr  Meyer En / Re o.meyer@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Molthahn En / Ku m.molthahn@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Musall De / Mu f.musall@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Panagiotakis Ma / Mu i.panagiotakis@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Rinkenauer De / La / Re c.rinkenauer@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Dr. Schneider Bio / De / WN n.schneider@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Schubel En / Ge / PoWi j.schubel@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau  Siebeneicker De / Ge / WN a.siebeneicker@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau  Stamm De / Ku s.stamm@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Ströning Bio / Ch s.stroening@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr  Warnken Ge / PoWi / Sp a.warnken@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau  Zoske De / La / WN a.zoske@gymnasiumlemwerder.de