Kollegium

Name Kürzel Fächer E-Mail
Frau Ahrens-Verbeek AV De / En / WN a.ahrens-verbeek@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Bastin Bt Fr / Sp c.e.bastin@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Beilken Bl Fr / Re a.beilken@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Biermann Bm La / Mu k.biermann@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Brix Bx Ch / Ma s.brix@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Dorau Do En / Fr b.dorau@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Dybicki Dy Ma/ Mu k.dybicki@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Gerlach Gl Ek / PoWi / Sp k.gerlach@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Groeneveld Gd Ek / En / Re h.groeneveld@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Grote-Slüter G De / PoWi s.slueter@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Janßen Jn Ek / PoWi m.janssen@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Jordan Jd Ge / Ku a.j.jordan@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Kihm Km En / Ku m.kihm@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Kittel Kt En / Fr k.kittel@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Lehmann Lm Ch / Ma a.lehmann@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Meents Ms Ma / Phy b.meents@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Meyer My En / Re o.meyer@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Musall Msl De / Mu f.musall@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Rinkenauer Rk De / La / Re c.rinkenauer@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Dr. Schneider Sd Bio / De / WN n.schneider@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Schubel Sb En / Ge / PoWi j.schubel@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Schulz Sz Ma / Phy a.schulz@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Schwarze Sw De / En t.schwarze@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Siebeneicker Sn De / Ge / WN a.siebeneicker@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Ströning Sg Bio / Ch s.stroening@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Tuffentsammer Ts Ma/ Bio m.tuffentsammer@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Herr Warnken Wa Ge / PoWi / Sp a.warnken@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Frau Zoske Zs De / La / WN a.zoske@gymnasiumlemwerder.de