Fachvorsitzende

Sprachliche und künstlerische Fächer

Deutsch Frau Dr. Schneider n.schneider@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Englisch Frau Kittel k.kittel@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Französisch Frau Beilken a.beilken@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Latein Herr Rinkenauer c.rinkenauer@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Kunst Frau Stamm s.stamm@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Musik Frau Dybicki k.dybicki@gymnasiumlemwerder.de

Gesellschaftswissenschaftliche Fächer

Geschichte Frau Jordan j.jordan@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Erdkunde Frau Gerlach k.gerlach@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Politik und Wirtschaft Herr Janßen m.janssen@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Religion Frau Groeneveld h.groeneveld@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Werte und Normen Frau Ahrens-Verbeek a.ahrens-verbeek@gymnasiumlemwerder.de

Mathematisch-naturwissenschaftliche Fächer und Sport

Mathematik Frau Lehmann a.lehmann@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Biologie Herr Brix s.brix@gymnasiumlemwerder.de
Chemie
Physik
Sport Herr Bastin c.e.bastin@gymnasiumlemwerder.de